Archbishop Stephen Than Myint Oo

Primate of the Church of the Province of Myanmar (Anglican)

Bishop Dr. Saw Shee Sho

Diocese of Toungoo

Bishop Dr. Mark Saw Maung Doe

Diocese of Hpaan

Bishop Dr. James Min Dein

Diocese of Sittwe

Bishop David Nyi Nyi Naing

Diocese of Mandalay

Bishop John Zau Li

Diocese of Myitkyina

Bishop Andrew Aung Lin Htin

Diocese of Pathein

Bishop Clement Sun Oo

Diocese of Pyay

Bishop Alan Kyaw Myo Naing

Missionary Diocese of Homalin

Bishop Dr. Samuel San Myat Shwe

Diocese of Yangon